New WM Installed for 2024 , W.Bro Attilio Perrone

  • All Members
  • Lodge Officers Nov 2023 - Installation Night
  • WM-SW-JW
  • WM-WBro-Tilly Perrone

What an excellent night by all that attended on the 7th November,  W.Bro Attillio (Tilly) Perrone was once more installed in the chair of King Solomon by his predecessor W.Bro David Lloyd-Jones, this being the 2nd time W.Bro Perrone has been in the chair since being installed all the way back in 2005.

New Officers for 2024

  • IPM                    : W.Bro David Lloyd -Jones
  • Senior Warden   : Bro Jonathan Brown
  • Junior Warden    : Bro James Wootton
  • Senior Deacon   : Bro Haydon Perryman
  • Junior Deacon    : Bro Tom
  • Inner Guard        : Dave Allan

Officer remaining in office

  • Secretary           : W.Bro David Weaver
  • Ast Secretary     : Bro Jonathan Brown
  • DC                     : W.Bro Scott Ramscarr
  • Ast DC               : W.Bro Paul Barker
  • Chaplin              : W.Bro Simon Whitbread
  • Treasurer           : Bro John Owens
  • Almanor             : W.Bro Stuart Potts
  • Charity Steward : W.Bro Andrew Fensome
  • Guest Organist  : Ivor Billington

Menu was…


Antipasti of Cured prosciutto, salami, Sun blushed tomatoes and giardiniera with rosemary focacchia


Lasagne al forno


Porchetta with sage, onion and herbs and insalata verde (Pork).


Taleggio, burrata, gorgonzola with celery and grapes

Tea and Coffe

Nov 2023 Installation
Stuart Potts

Stuart Potts

Past Worshipful Master of Russell Lodge 4413 (2020)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply